Home » News and press » Unveiling the 2022 Nimble Awards Finalists

Unveiling the 2022 Nimble Awards Finalists

The 2022 Nimble Awards, which celebrate the delivery of outstanding training, learning and development through the use of Nimble, have kicked off with this year’s finalists being unveiled.

Nimble received numerous outstanding entries from a cross section of sectors and organisations of all sizes this year. The judging panel consisted of elearning, learning design and business experts, and it was tough to choose the finalists from so many worthy submissions.

The judges took a deep dive into each entry, uncovering the finer details about the entrant’s training programmes, the learning they provide, the support they give their learners and the impact it’s had on their organisation.

With judging now complete for the three categories; Positive Business Impact, Course of the Year and Professional of the Year, it’s now an anxious wait for the winners to be announced at a special online awards ceremony which will take place during Nimble Community Week, on Thursday, 22 September.

Nimble Community Week is a special three-day virtual event which will take place from 20-22 September. Nimble customers will have the opportunity to explore and discuss a wide range of learning-based topics.

The 2022 Nimble Awards finalists and their categories are:

Nimble Awards Course of the Year 2022
2022 Nimble Awards Finalist Course Of The Year

Course of the Year

This award will be presented to an organisation or individual who displays excellence in the design and delivery of an elearning course through Nimble.

AJ Stirrup

British Orienteering

Castle Fine Art

Peopletopia Ltd


Nimble Awards Positive Business Impact 2022
2022 Nimble Awards Finalist Positive Business Impact

Positive Business Impact

This award will be presented to the organisation or individual demonstrating significant business impact through the use of elearning.

British Assessment Bureau



Nimble Awards Professional of the Year 2022
2022 Nimble Awards Finalist Professional Of The Year

Professional of the Year

This award will be presented to the individual who has demonstrated outstanding elearning success over the last 12 months.

Andrew Stirrup, AJ Stirrup

Steph Symonds, The Nelson Trust

Tom Weaver, Beam Development and Training Ltd